LMCTV Announces Reorganization of Board of Directors

At its Annual Meeting on April 22, 2015, Larchmont-Mamaroneck Community Television Inc. (LMCTV) elected board members and officers.  Returning to the Board, are Maria Elena Carullo, Jack Saraceno, Al Peron, Michael Witsch and Maura Carlin.  The newly-named officers are Jefferson Meighan, President and Michael Witsch, Vice President.  Maura Carlin will continue as Secretary and immediate past President Lenny Verrastro will serve as Treasurer.
Other members of the board whose terms continue are John Verni, Carolyn Pomeranz, and Sabrina Fiddelman.
Louis Simons was elected to his first term on the Board. Mr. Simons is a Mamaroneck resident and an active volunteer who directs “The Local Live” weekly newscast and helped redesign the organization’s website.
The board also accepted the resignation of Mike Charles.  Charles served on the board for 20 years, including 7 years as President, and produces the long-running “The Reverend and the Rabbi: Faith & Eggs.”
LMCTV is the non-profit organization that operates the three public access channels on both Cablevision and Verizon in the Village of Larchmont, Town of Mamaroneck, and Village of Mamaroneck, including Rye Neck.
For inquiries please contact:
Matt Sullivan, Associate Director LMCTV
914-381-2002 ext. 202LMCTV Board Reorganization